HIV/AIDS Symptoms

What are the main signs to show that such a person has got HIV/AIDS? (Bogere Augustine Hillside S.S)

Response from Parkhurst Justin (D.Phil)

It is not possible to tell if someone has the HIV virus just by looking at them. People can have the virus and look and feel very healthy for a long time. The only way to know for sure is to go to a testing centre and have an HIV test to check.

5 responses to “HIV/AIDS Symptoms

  1. mrs.confidential

    Am i at a high or low risk of being exposed to hiv/aids if that was my first and last time having unprotected sex and that was my first time having sexual intercourse

  2. i just found out that someone i had sex with unprotected has hiv, im not sure if they contracted it before or after. this was 5years ago! is it possible for me to have the virus. since then ive always gotton test done often. my last result was just 2 days aago and it was negative. am i really safe from it?

  3. What is difference between HIV and AIDS virus?

  4. i want to know how can people help other in comunity in prevention of hiv aids

  5. I slept with an Hiv infected person for 3 days what are my chances

Leave a comment