I had sex with Sonam 2 girls using condom but they sucked my dick for 2 mints.i am scared what chances are there of me getting HIV/AIDS? What can i do? By: Sonam

 

Response:  The probability is that, if any of the two girls had sores in the mouth and you also had sores on the penis you may contract HIV/AIDS,but if none of you had sores then you may not get infected.

By:  Nakaziba Robinah (enrolled Nurse- Mayuge)

3 responses to “I had sex with Sonam 2 girls using condom but they sucked my dick for 2 mints.i am scared what chances are there of me getting HIV/AIDS? What can i do? By: Sonam

  1. Does heavy dose of valtrex cause a false negative hiv result?I did 3 test in one month and 3 of them was negative but I was on a heavy dose of valtrex?

  2. A girl sucked my penis for 1 minute only and I didn’t have any cut on my penis so what are my chances to get hiv infection?

  3. Just what to hav sex

Leave a comment